Term Dates

This page has the school Term Dates for the years ahead.

For the dates of upcoming school activities, please see our online school Newsletters.

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Thu 8 September Nursery and Reception children start today
Mon 19 September Bank Holiday (Funeral of HM Queen Elizabeth II)
Fri 21 October Teacher Day - school closed to pupils
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 4 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Fri 21 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 24 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 25 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.