Diary and Term Dates

These are all those important dates for your diaries...

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Spring Term 2020
Fri 14 February Break up for Half Term
17 to 21 February Half Term
Mon 24 February Training Day - School closed to pupils
Tue 25 February School Re-opens
Wed 26 February Whole School Mass
Thu 5 March Nursery and Reception Mass
Thu 12 March Years 5 and 1 Mass
Thu 19 March Years 6 and 2 Mass
Thu 26 March Years 4 and 3 Mass
Thu 2 April Whole School Mass
Fri 3 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm

School Term Dates 2019/20

Summer Term 2020
Mon 20 April Start of Term - School opens
Fri 8 May VE Day Anniversary Bank Holiday
25 to 29 May Half Term
Fri 17 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 20 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.