Diary and Term Dates

These are all those important dates for your diaries...

Dates for Your Diaries - This Term

Summer Term 2022
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 9 May SATs Week begins
Fri 27 May Break up for Half Term
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 June School Re-opens
Wed 8 June Bishop Stephen visit to school
Thu 9 June Year 6 Confirmation, 6.00pm
Mon 13 June School Photographs
Thu 23 June Year 4 Holy Communion, 9.30am
Thu 30 June Year 3 Holy Communion, 9.30am
Mon 4 July Alton Castle Residential (to Wednesday)
Wed 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.25/1.30pm
Thu 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 22 July (Additional bank holiday)

School Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Thu 2 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 3 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Mon 6 September Start of Term - School opens for Years 1 to 6
Tue 7 September Nursery and Reception children start today
25 to 29 October Half Term
Fri 17 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2022
Tue 4 January (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 5 January Start of Term - School opens
21 to 25 February Half Term
Mon 28 February Teacher Day - School closed to pupils
Fri 8 April End of Term - School closes for Easter, 1.30pm
Summer Term 2022
Mon 25 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 2 May May Day Bank Holiday
30 May to 3 June Half Term
Mon 6 July Alton Castle Residential (to Wednesday)
Wed 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer, 1.30pm
Thu 21 July (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Fri 22 July (Additional bank holiday)

School Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022
Mon 5 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 6 September (Teacher Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Thu 8 September Nursery and Reception children start today
24 to 28 October Half Term
Fri 16 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2023
Tue 3 January Start of Term - School opens
20 to 24 February Half Term
Fri 31 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2023
Mon 17 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 1 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May to 2 June Half Term
Tue 25 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.