## St Francis Catholic Primary Membership of Committees 2020 / 2021

Note: Quorum for all committees is a minimum of 3

Curriculum & Standards Committee	Resources Committee	<u>Headteacher's</u> <u>Performance Review</u>
<u>Curriculum</u>	<u>Finance, Personnel</u>	Target Setting and
	<u>and Premises</u>	<u>Review</u>
All Governors to attend	Mr P Gough	Mr P Gough
	Mr Carless	Mrs C Atkinson-Rose
Chair of Committee – Mrs	Miss D Richards	
Thompson	Mrs C Atkinson-Rose	
	Chair of Committee – Mr Carless	

Staff Dismissal Committee	Any 3 Governors (non-staff)	
	without a declaration of interest	
Pay Committee	Mr P Gough	
	Mrs Atkinson-Rose	
	Mrs Turner	
	Headteacher – Adviser only	
Pupil Discipline Committee	Any 3 Governors (non-staff)	
	without a declaration of interest	
Admissions Committee	Any 3 Governors	
	(of whom one may be the Headteacher)	
Dismissal Appeal Committee	Any 3 Governors (non-staff) without a	
	declaration of interest	
Pay Appeals Committee	Any 3 Governors (non-staff) without a	
	declaration of interest	
Complaints Panel	In agreement with complaints policy	
	Any 3 Governors(non-staff) without a	
	declaration of interest:	
Catholic Life/RE	Any 3 Governors (including Headteacher	
	and Parish Priest)R.E. Co-ordinators	
Staffing Committee	Any 3 Governors (non-staff) without a	
_	declaration of interest	

## **Link Governor Suggested List:**

- Mr Peter Gough- Health and Safety
- Ms J-A Tallon RE including CL & CW & RSE, Safeguarding, SEND, Mental health and well-being
- Mrs G. Gwilt- Pupil Premium/ Sports Grant/ Recovery plan (Covid)
- Mrs C Atkinson Rose-Building the Kingdom Curriculum/ Pastoral
- Mrs C. Wilde- Building the Kingdom including Reading across the Curriculum / Attendance
- Mr. D Carless- Maths
- Mrs Lorna Rattigan- English including Reading
- Mrs Cherise Taylor- Building the Kingdom Curriculum
- Mrs Bernadette Ferguson- Building the Kingdom Curriculum-Science

This list is not exhaustive and open to suggestions